top of page

Episode 14: Britt LaShea Speaks


Reading, relaxing with kitten

Welcome back fam. It has been a minute and I have some new content, new book reviews and a local shot out to a new gym I'm attending. So listen up and enjoy the ride.

On Today's episode we discuss:

* Missing by Adiva Geffen

* And Then I Met Margaret by Rob White

* Winter by Reece Ran

* The Power of Your Metabolism by Fran Suarez

Local Beat - Nashville's new Urban Strength Gym

Check out the podcast on anchor.fm, iTunes, Google Play, Radio Public, Breaker, Google Podcast, Overcast, Castbox by searching for "Britt LaShea Speaks." Also chime in on Twitter, and Facebook, or call in to my Google Voice to leave a your message at (615) 249-8080. Please keep your message to 60 seconds or less so that I may post it.

bottom of page