top of page

Season 2 Ep. 3: Britt LaShea Speaks

Today on Britt LaShea Speaks we embrace National Podcast Post Month. This is an absolute first for me, I wholeheartedly hope that I can complete the challenge and am looking forward to getting some feedback from you my fans. Also we touch on early voting, when to vote and where to vote. Finally the Google Walk Out, what is going on with one of the largest companies in the world?

I Voted Sticker

Photo by Casey Robertson on Unsplash

Check out the podcast on anchor.fm, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Radio Public, Breaker, Google Podcast, Overcast, Castbox by searching for "Britt LaShea Speaks." Also chime in on Twitter, and Facebook, or call in to my Google Voice to leave a your message at (615) 249-8080. Please keep your message to 60 seconds or less so that I may post it.

bottom of page