top of page

Season 4 Ep. 4: Britt LaShea Speaks

Welcome back Britt LaShea fam. We have an amazing episode for you to listen to this week. It is getting closer to the final day to Vote. Early voting ends 10/29/2020.



Comic books  for sale on a stand
Whoa that's a lot of comics

Photo by Lena Rose on Unsplash

Today on Britt LaShea Speaks we discuss:


- Amazon Prime's "The Boys"

- Halloween Costume

- Word of the Week


I hope you enjoy the episode and feel free to chime in.

Also if you haven't had the chance to check out my new venture into TikTok check me out @bltspeaks

Check out the podcast on anchor.fm, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Radio Public, Breaker, Google Podcast, Overcast, Castbox by searching for "Britt LaShea Speaks." Also chime in on Twitter, and Facebook, or call in to my Google Voice to leave a your message at (615) 249-8080. Please keep your message to 60 seconds or less so that I may post it.

bottom of page